1 stars (1)

Nanny in London Borough Of Bromley

Babysitter in London Borough Of Bromley

Member since Sep 2019 Last Updated Dec 2019 Last Login 15 Dec 2019

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Mothers Help
Nanny Share
Bedtime Nanny
Festival Nanny

About Me

Hello
My name is Noelia.I am 28 years old and I am from Spain.
I am a kind and responsable person.

My Experience

I was au pair during one year and a half .I was living with my host family but I live in Orpington now.

I like looking after children because I think that I can learn different things with them and I love to learn about different cultures and countries.

I can teach spanish but it's only a option.

My Qualifications

I didn't study to look after children but I have experience with my host kids and If you want to speak with my host mum it's fine but I am a very responsable person and actually my job is look after children with my host family.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 07/11/2019

My Fees

  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)
  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

Below are the latest reviews for Noelia. Please note that reviews represent the subjective opinions of other Childcare.co.uk users and not of Childcare.co.uk. Parents must carry out their own checks and references on childcare providers to ensure that they are completely happy before enaging in the use of their services.

Noel & I sent several messages to each other...after a while she totally ended the communication.... I have sent several messages to her but got no response

  • 1 stars Overall
  • 1 stars Communication

by about Noelia on 01/12/2019

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.