Babysitter in Royal Borough Of Kingston Upon Thames

Female Non-smoker Member since Sep 2019 Last Updated Oct 2019 Last Login Oct 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter

About Me

I'm a kind, responsible person who likes spending time with children.

My Experience

I work as a supervisor at afterschool club and holiday club. I was working as a teacher for 15 years, with NGO in Unicef project for refugees. I have experience with children with special needs.

My Qualifications

First Aid Training
DBS check
Food and Hygine Safety Training

My Availability

I can do evening babysitting after 7pm and weekens.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 01/10/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

I charge 10£ per hour.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.