Childminder in London Borough Of Croydon

Female Non-smoker Member since Sep 2019 Last Updated Sep 2019 Last Login Jan 2020 Email

My Summary

Ofsted Registered
Special Needs Experience
Overnight Care
First Aid Training
DBS Check
Newborn Experience
School Pickups
Childcare Qualifications
3 and 4 Year Old Free Childcare
Flexible Hours

About Me

i am an Ofsted Registered Childminder. I provide a warm and loving environment in which children feel safe and happy to play and learn.

My Experience

I have been childminding for 23 years and have 3 children of my own, who are 30, 28 and 20 years old.

My Qualifications

NVQ Level 3 I have numerous childcare qualifications and training, including First Aid, Safequarding, Food Hygien etc

My Availability

I work from 7.00am till 6.30 pm Monday to Friday. I do school pick ups and drop offs.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes no yes no no
Morning yes yes yes no no no no
Afternoon yes yes yes no no no no
After School yes yes yes no yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 06/09/2019

My Fees

  • Childminding from £6.00 per hour

£6 per hour

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.