Full Time Nanny Job in Newcastle Upon Tyne

Usually responds within 24 hours

Female Member since Sep 2019 Last Updated Jan 2020 Last Login 06 Feb 2020

About Me

We have two children, a 3yr and a 1yr old, and am expecting our 3rd baby at the end Feb, so we are looking for someone to come into our home to help with all 3, but mainly the older two initially. I would also be looking for some help around the home and some dog walking too.

We're looking for someone to start in early/mid Feb, so the older children have time to adjust/ get used to the new set up.

In terms of key attributes, as well as the obvious experience required, we're looking for someone who is organised, hard working and naturally thinks outside the box, i.e. someone who will use their initiative and take control of the children and any relevant household chores to keep the household running, so I can concentrate on the newborn. Someone who I know will arrive and relieve the pressure so I don’t need to worry.

My children are very active so they like to spend time outdoors, go to parks (we have a dog so they love to walk him, well most of the time) so I’m looking for someone who is confident taking them in the car to locations outside the home for play dates etc, as well as nursery / childcare drop offs and pick-ups.

Ideally I’d also be looking for someone who has experience with young babies, so that on occasion I can leave the baby behind to attend to my own chores/ spend time with the older children.

`I am also looking for help at the weekends as well as during the week.

My Requirements

Live In Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Nanny Share
Mothers Help

I'm looking for a Live Out Nanny, Night Nanny, Au Pair, Part Time Nanny, Full Time Nanny, Nanny Share or Mothers Help.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 02/01/2020

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.