Nanny in Fareham

Babysitter in Fareham

Female Non-smoker Member since Sep 2019 Last Updated Sep 2019 Last Login 29 Sep 2019 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Mothers Help
Emergency Babysitter
Bedtime Nanny

About Me

My name is Lucy, and I’m looking for some part time nanny / babysitter work to fit around with my college course. I am currently studying at Sparsholt College and hoping to go to university at the Royal Veterinary College in September 2020 to study Veterinary Nursing. I love looking after children as I am an only child myself. In my spare time I like to go to the gym, watch animal related shows and documentaries and read.

My Experience

I have 18 months nanny experience as well as experience working in a school and nursery setting. I have a full DBS check and UK driving license and own car.

My Qualifications

GCSE’s in English, Maths, Business, French and Citizenship.
Diploma in Animal Mamagement.

My Availability

I can be flexible with my availability. I don’t attend college Tuesdays and Fridays and also have weekends free

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no yes yes
Last Updated: 06/09/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.