Babysitter in Cardiff

Female Non-smoker Member since Sep 2019 Last Updated Sep 2019 Last Login 18 Nov 2019

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter

About Me

I'm Kimiya (Kim), a medical student studying in Cardiff.
I am a friendly, easy going and reliable person.
I can be fun and creative but also wouldn't mind helping out with the slightly more serious things such as homework!

My Experience

I have a lot of experience working with children as my mum runs a childminding business which allowed me to understand the ins and outs of looking after kids of all ages.
I also spent 4 years volunteering after school with disabled children.

My Qualifications

- 11 A*s and 1 A at GCSE
- A Levels in Biology, Chemistry and English Literature
- Currently studying Medicine at Cardiff University where I have learnt about paediatrics and paediatric first aid

My Availability

I am currently at university so would be available in the evenings and can sometimes be more flexible in the day depending on my timetable therefore have not marked all days but can be discussed and worked out if you're looking for afternoons!

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 08/09/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.