
Babysitter in Huddersfield

Female Non-smoker Member since Sep 2019 Last Updated Sep 2019 Last Login Mar 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I am a confident, friendly and bubbly individual who finds it rewarding to work with children.

My Experience

I have previously tutored children of young ages leading up to GCSE and A Level students. I enjoy working with children closely by building a friendly relationship with them.

My Qualifications

At GCSE, I received 14 GCSEs graded A* - C including English and Maths. I then went to college and came out with qualifications in A Level Chemistry, Art and ICT and AS Level Biology. I am currently a student at University in final year.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 08/09/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £14.00 per hour

Able to negotiate

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.