Avatar for Georgina
Georgina

Babysitter in West Oxfordshire

Female Member since Sep 2019 Last Updated Sep 2021 Last Login Sep 2021

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I have people’s best interests in mind. I love talking walks with my dog and exploring. I like to read and I am a big Disney fan. I enjoy spending time with children. I have the nickname child whisperer as I am good at gaining their confidence.

My Experience

I have had my qualifications just under 2 years. In that time I have looked after children from newborn up to 10 years old for family and friends when they are at work. Also have been babysitting since the age of 15.

My Qualifications

Level 2 childcare and development
Level 2 health and social care
Level 3 emergency first aider

My Availability

Available all day and night 7 days a week

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no yes yes yes no
Last Updated: 08/09/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.50 per hour

My prices are fair depending on expectations (Example: day out to the zoo)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.