Full Time Nanny Job in Saffron Walden

Female Member since Sep 2019 Last Updated Sep 2019 Last Login 16 Oct 2019 Email

About Me

Busy working mum of three children (7, 12 and 13) who splits her time between London and a local co-working office.

My Requirements

Live Out Nanny
Housekeeper
After School Nanny
Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Household Help

Looking for a nanny/home help for family of three children (7,12,13). Ideally this would cover before school and after school care Monday to Thursday, although after school care only is also an option as is a full(er) day. So, happy to offer between 16 and 40 hours per week. Duties would include school/station pick ups for all children, reading and play with our youngest, and also light domestic jobs, including; cooking for children, grocery shopping for essentials, washing and ironing and generally keeping the house tidy. Monitoring homework (though not helping) would also be useful.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes no no no
After School yes yes yes yes no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 10/09/2019

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.