Abbie

Babysitter in Arbroath

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Member since Sep 2019 Last Updated Sep 2019 Last Login Jul 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I am 21years old, I am very relaxed and easy going. I like going on walks and finding new things to do. I love baking and making up new foods.

My Experience

I’ve had a lot of experience looking after my siblings and niece, this has given me a lot of experience with newborn, toddler age and primary school age, which involved dropping off and picking up from nursery/school, Preparing and cooking meals, bathing and putting to bed. Some which involved taking to activities.

My Qualifications

English- C
Maths- C
Food technology-Pass
Performing Arts-D

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 09/09/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £7.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.