Babysitter in Ashford

Female Non-smoker Member since Sep 2019 Last Updated Sep 2019 Last Login Sep 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

I am 18 years old and I am a very sociable bubbly person who is easy to talk to and get to know. I may be younger than most babysitters but Childcare is a passion of mine and I have done my A levels to get into a career with children and care. Getting to know the children and finding out what interests them is a fun experience for me as it lets me Know how I can get along with the children and it helps me to introduce myself as a friendly and warming person.

My Experience

I have baby sat for all of my nieces and nephews, whom of which are of different ages. Ranging from 2-4, 4-7.
During school I took part in work experience in the John Wallis academy primary school this nursery was in contingent with my secondary school and sixth form. I took part in a weeks experience with children aged 2-4, I had learnt skills on how to help children with mathematical and English skills. I planned and carried out activities to help children promote healthy life skills and daily routines such as brushing teeth, washing hands. Also activities such as finding and naming different farm animals in a tray full of foam to challenge the children’s knowledge and senses.

My Qualifications

I have achieved a level 3 in childcare in my A levels.
I have achieved a level 2 in health and social care.
I am first aid trained in all ages.

My Availability

As I am no longer in full time education I am free most days of the week such as Mondays,Tuesdays, Thursdays and Saturdays. I won’t usually work overnight but if it is really needed Things can be moved around.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes no
Morning yes yes no yes no yes no
Afternoon yes yes no yes no yes no
After School yes yes no yes no yes no
Evening yes yes no yes no yes no
Overnight yes no no no no no no
Last Updated: 09/09/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.50 per hour

Monday-Thursday: From £8.50 hourly
Weekends: Gross £13 hourly
Overnight fees to be discussed

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.