Kelley
image/svg+xml

Nanny in Nantwich

Babysitter in Nantwich

Female Member since Sep 2019 Last Updated Oct 2020 Last Login Jan 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I am a 24 year old South African Nanny that has lived and worked in Northern Ireland since February 2019. My passion is to work on a personal level with children and help build their strengths and characters. I love working with children under the age of 5 years old the most, as I believe they grow so quickly and at that age and the development is beautiful. My plan is to permanently stay in the UK.

My Experience

I am halfway through a psychology degree at The University of South Africa (online) and plan to get my Masters Degree in Child Psychology in the next 5 years. When I was in South Africa I worked at multiple nursery schools as a teacher where I dealt with children between the ages of 6 months and 5 years old.
I have worked for a family in Northern Ireland since February 2019 looking after a baby and a toddler.
I have a certificate in Children and Adult CPR.
I would like to expand my experience in the field mainly for my studies and my future ahead.

My Qualifications

I am currently in my second year of Psychological Counselling at the University of South Africa.
I am certified in CPR and choking prevention for adults, children and babies.

My Availability

I would love to work a job as a live-out nanny. I am a musician and would like to focus on my arts and love for music in the evenings. I would most likely be flexible on this though if I am needed. And I would like to use my weekends to focus on my studies ( I am flexible on this too as I am always willing to help out with babysitting on the weekends)

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 06/10/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

I would charge a weekly wage (agreed beforehand) on a set week of contracted hours per week. Anything over the contracted hours will be charged as overtime at a different rate (per hour).

My Documents

  • Reference: Lowry Reference (added 24/09/2019)
  • Full CV (added 22/09/2019)
  • First Aid Certificate: CPR and Choking Prevention in Adults, Children and Infants (added 22/09/2019)
  • UK Passport (added 09/09/2019)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.