Nanny in Leicester

Usually responds within 24 hours

Member since Sep 2019 Last Updated Sep 2019 Last Login 17 Oct 2019 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

Hi I’m Elly. I am looking for part time or full time work. I enjoy being outdoors as well as messy Play and arty crafts. I am qualified as a Early Years teacher and have had 5 years working in schools and nursery’s. I have taken some time off teaching but wanted to still work with children and use my qualifications and experience.

My Experience

I have been teaching for 5 years, I have worked in a Nursery and School setting. I have worked as a Nanny for a 2 yr old last year. I have also done some tuition for children after school as well.

My Qualifications

Qualified Early Years Teacher (EYTS)
Youth worker
I also have a DBS

My Availability

5 days a week and times can depend on your work load.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 10/09/2019

My Fees

  • Nannying from £12.25 per hour (net)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.