Nanny in Southampton

Babysitter in Southampton

Usually responds within 1 hour

Female Non-smoker Member since Sep 2019 Last Updated Sep 2019 Last Login 16 Nov 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Time Nanny
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Daytime Babysitter
Mothers Help

About Me

Hello, my name is Lucia, I am 39 years old and I worked as a nanny for family with one child (1,5).
I worked 5 days a week from 7.00am till 6.00pm.
Before that I worked as a teacher at primary school for 6 years, and after that I worked in children's nursery for nearly 2 years.
Back in Slovakia I studied at University of Matej Bel, I am a teacher at primary school.
l love children, I have really positive relationships with them, I am positive, easy going, respectful, and caring person with smile on my face. I really enjoy work with them, as I understand that all children are different and they learn through play and fun.
I love my family, it's really important for my, I love nature, walking in the woods with my dog, i love music, watching movies, fashion and of course mine 11 years old dog, american kockerspaniel named Alinka.
I know how to handle the basic of child care, which include supervising and monitoring child safety, preparing meals and snacks, helping kids keep good hygiene, organizing activities and play time. I know that following house rules is really important. I know how to prevent and handle common kids behaviors, I always try to make good decisions. And I know that communication with the family is really important.

My Experience

1 year, I nannied for a lovely family with one little boy, I started there when he was 3months old, I worked from 7.00am till 6 pm, I helped with housework as well

My Qualifications

Teacher at primary school, University of Matej Bel, Banska Bystrica, Slovakia

My Availability

Full time

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 27/09/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

595 rent
120 council tax

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.