Nanny in Sevenoaks

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Sep 2019 Last Updated Jan 2020 Last Login 16 Jan 2020 Email Website

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training

About Me

I am a 30 year old New Zealander who is working as an Au Pair in the UK Currently. I am looking for babysitting in the weekends for a bit of extra money or housekeeping during school hours. I love dancing, drama, films, singing, music, and all things arty. I love animals but, am scared of birds. I also have never driven a manual car before. In New Zealand it's rare to have a manual car unless you have a really old car so I never bothered to learn how to drive one. I can drive an automatic and legally as I have a full New Zealand Drivers Licence.

My Experience

I have worked in Early Childhood for about 3 years. I come from a large family and have lots of babysitting experience. My nephews are 3 and 8 months of age and I have looked after both of them from time to time since they were new borns to help my sister out.

My Qualifications

I have a bachelor of business degree and a certificate in early childhood education. I am here for Kind of a gap year after Uni.

My Availability

I am available from December 2019 to December 2020.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 16/01/2020

My Fees

  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

My fees are as stated below. I am willing to negotiate for the right family.

My Documents

This member has provided us with electronic copies of the following documents that have been reviewed by and are held on file. The documents have been certified by the member as being true and accurate. We recommend you ask to see original copies of the documents before you hire them in order verify the true accuracy for yourself. Find out more about checks & references.

  • Full CV (added 10/09/2019)


No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.