
Babysitter in West Malling

Female Non-smoker Member since Sep 2019 Last Updated Jul 2020 Last Login Sep 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Corona Helper

About Me

I am 22 years old (but still think i'm one of the children). I drive and have my own car. I live at home with my mum and little sister, we have a dog, a cat and a rabbit!
I am off work now for the 6 weeks summer holidays if I can be of any help to anyone.

My Experience

I currently work at Offham Primary School as a 1:1 Teaching Assistant whilst studying for a Level 3 in Supporting Teaching and Learning.
I used to work for Mrs B's out of school and holiday club at Offham Primary School, I often helped out at the Pre School as well. I built excellent relationships with the children as well as their parents and am lucky enough to still get to see them with my new job being at the same school.

My Qualifications

I am currently working towards a Level 3 qualification in Supporting Teaching and Learning in Schools via an apprenticeship.
First aid trained

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no yes yes
Last Updated: 24/07/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.