Babysitter in Portsmouth

Female Non-smoker Member since Sep 2019 Last Updated Nov 2019 Last Login Nov 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter

About Me

Hello! My name is Scarlet and I have just come out of my a-levels and am doing a degree at UoP in Early Childhood. My passion is working with young children and I would love to gain this extra experience whilst doing my studies ?

My Experience

I have had experience working in a primary school with KS1 students, in a tuition centre with children from 4 to 14, and currently, I work at a Day Nursery where I work with children from 9 months to 5 years old. In working at these places I have been DBS checked and have had to go through a lot of training to understand the different needs of children in all age groups.

My Qualifications

I have 10 GCSE's from in grades A* to B, and 3 A Levels - Sociology - B, English - C, and Biology - D

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes no
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Last Updated: 09/11/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £7.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.