Zoe

Babysitter in Durham

Usually responds within 3 hours

Female Member since Sep 2019 Last Updated Jan 2022 Last Login 01 May 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter

About Me

I’m currently training to be a teacher (secondary Business studies).

My Experience

I have babysat and cared for a number of children from 6 months to 10. I am also a Resident Tutor and Rowing Coach at Durham School, therefore having ample experience with secondary age 11-16 and with the boarding pupils as well.

My Qualifications

I don’t have any official childcare qualifications, I have had a DBS check.

My Availability

I am normally available to babysit at the weekend and midweek nights.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no yes no
Afternoon no no no no no yes no
After School no no no no no yes no
Evening no yes yes no yes yes no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 07/01/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.