Avatar for Sophie27
Sophie27

Nanny in Biggleswade

Female Member since Sep 2019 Last Updated Apr 2022 Last Login Apr 2022

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
DBS Check
After School Nanny
First Aid Training
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help
Key Worker Childcare
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I am a Level 3 Early Years Educator with 13 years experience in early years. I also am mother to a beautiful little girl.

My Experience

Thirteen years experience in private nannying, before school and after school pick ups as well as working in a nursery where I also trained for my level 3.

My Qualifications

Level 3 Early Years Educator.
Level 2 CACHE in Childcare and Education.
Level 2 Diploma in Maths and English.

My Availability

I am currently looking for a nannying job within the home where I can bring my daughter with me.

I am aware this is a big ask to a potential family but not impossible.

Many thanks.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes no no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes no no no
After School yes yes yes yes no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 04/04/2022

My Fees

  • Nannying from £11.00 per hour (net)

11 pounds per hour net.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.