
Nanny in Hastings

Babysitter in Hastings

Female Non-smoker Member since Sep 2019 Last Updated Sep 2019 Last Login Aug 2020

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I’m Jess, 18, have a passion for working with kids and I love dogs, I’m polite and positive friendly too.

Previously completed ‘Working with children and young people’ and ‘Supporting Teaching and Learning in Schools’ qualifications at college, allowing me to gain experience working with children.

If you’re children have homework, I can help and encourage them to do it.

I have my own car.

My Experience

I have experience working with children aged 2-10yrs
College placement in a Nursery& a Primary school, I also volunteer at a local Brownies group.

My Qualifications

My Qualifications consist of
•Level 2 Childcare
•Level 2 Teaching Assistant

My Availability

I work weekends but if you’re in need of an emergency babysitter, contact me.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes no yes no yes no no
Afternoon yes no yes no yes no no
After School yes no yes no yes no no
Evening yes yes yes no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 11/09/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.