
Childminder in Charnwood

Female Non-smoker Member since Sep 2019 Last Updated Sep 2019 Last Login 07 Jul 2020 Email

My Summary

Ofsted Registered
First Aid Training
DBS Check
Newborn Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
2 Year Old Free Childcare
3 and 4 Year Old Free Childcare
Childminding Agency Registered
Tax-Free Childcare
Flexible Hours

About Me

I am married with 2 boys and live in shepshed. I offer a warm and friendly home care environment helping children Flourish, grow and develop.

My Experience

I have been childminding for 7 years. I have my level 3 and am working towards my level 4 advanced childcare.

My Qualifications

I have all the relevant childcare qualifications also level 3 and working towards level 4 ,advanced childcare. I am DBS checked, hold a full paediatric first aid training and safeguarding training. I also am a member of the forest school association.

My Availability

I work Monday to Friday 8am until 5.30pm.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 11/09/2019

My Fees

  • Childminding from £4.00 per hour

£4 per hour ( minimum 2 sessions per week of 5 hours each session)

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents


No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.