Household Help in Southend-on-Sea

Babysitter in Southend-on-Sea

Female Non-smoker Member since Sep 2019 Last Updated Sep 2019 Last Login 26 Sep 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Emergency Babysitter
Cleaner
Dog Walker
Pet Sitter
Housekeeper
Chauffeur
Cook
Ironing
House Sitting

About Me

I am a young woman who is trained to care of children and best help their development. I love to help other people and I would be happy with having to deal with a hectic day. I am very good with both children and pets and I am willing to be flexible with the hours. I am fully DBS checked and safe to work with children.

My Experience

I have a level 3 child care certificate and I have had plenty of experience working within nurseries, and primary schools. Within this role I have had to learn new ways of how to help a child best develop in many different fun ways and I am able to adapt to new situations with ease and help other children who may have additional needs. I have lots of experience with many different age ranges and I am able to work with more than one child at a time.
I have also had a cleaning job for 2 years. This has helped me gain experience on how to work with other people and how to get a job done to the best of my abilities

My Qualifications

Level 3 Early Year's Childcare.
Level 3 Fine Art and Design
GCSE grades.
C in maths
B in English
I also have a full driving license and a DBS check.

My Availability

I am open all week and I am willing to work some weekends if necessary. I would prefer set times within the week however I am flexible and can work to suit you.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes no
Morning no no no no no yes no
Afternoon no no no no no yes no
After School no no no no no yes no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 19/09/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Household Help from £10.00 per hour

I am flexible with money as I know it can be a struggle. I am willing to negotiate money terms. If babysitting and household help is required a deal can be arranged.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Household Help.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.