Nanny in Norwich

Member since Sep 2019 Last Updated Nov 2019 Last Login 19 Nov 2019 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training
Own Car

About Me

I’m a 52 yr old lady.
4 grown up children
3 dogs
Living in the NR1 area of Norwich

My Experience

14 years working in a city centre Nursery with 3/4 year old
Although I’m not registered I do hold a current DBS, I still bank at my old school and a private day care......

My Qualifications

Level 2 NVQ
High school educated
Currently working bank
City college
Paediatric first aid
Food hygiene
Safeguarding
GDPR

My Availability

All day
Monday to Friday
Available school holidays
Pick ups from schools

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 18/11/2019

My Fees

  • Nannying from £9.00 per hour (net)

£9

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.