Babysitter in Worcester

Female Non-smoker Member since Sep 2019 Last Updated Sep 2019 Last Login Sep 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Weekend Babysitter

About Me

I will be able to provide a babysitting service for children of all ages however, this can only be weekends due to the nature of my course at university.

My Experience

I have had a lot of expereince of working with children from working in a nursery to working within a primary school.

My Qualifications

GCSE and A level HEalth and social care and also a 2:1 in BA (Hons) Education Studies.

My Availability

I am only available on weekends as i am studying a the university.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no yes yes
Evening no no no no yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no yes no
Last Updated: 11/09/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £7.95 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.