katherin

Babysitter in Stratford-on-Avon

Member since Sep 2019 Last Updated Sep 2019 Last Login Mar 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

Hello, I am a young woman with experience from 3 months old - 11 years old. I absolutely love working with all ages and am currently working at a nursery.

My Experience

I have baby sat lots of times before and am currently working in a nursery which I have been working in for one year.

My Qualifications

I have first aid, I have a dbs check, I have done a safeguarding course and I am also a trained child care level 2. Hoping to complete my level 3 soon.

My Availability

Everyday after from around 4 ish and on the weekends all day.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 12/09/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £7.00 per hour

I am very flexible with this.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.