
Babysitter in Helensburgh

Usually responds within 2 hours

Female Member since Sep 2019 Last Updated Sep 2019 Last Login Aug 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I’m 21 and am currently working in parklands school for pupils with special educational needs. I am extremely passionate about my job and love working with kids from all ages. Prior to this I worked in B.A.S.I.C’s a before and after school club and nursery. I am a patient, caring and bubbly character and love getting outdoors in all weathers!

My Experience

I began my career with an apprenticeship in childcare and then worked in a before and after school club and nursery for 5 years.
As of now I have started a new job in parklands school and have been volunteering there since November last year.
In the summer of 2018 I worked in a kids camp in America for three months and was in charge of 30 children each day alongside my colleagues, I taught archery, jewellery making, climbing wall, swimming, and many other exciting activities.
Throughout my career in childcare I have also babysat for many families through friends and also through my job

My Qualifications

- SVQ3 in social services children and young people
- up to date first aid training
- child protection trained
- behavioural management
- PVG disclosure
- SSSC registered
- Health and safety training

My Availability

As I have a full time job in a school I am mostly after school and evenings, I am also available most weekends if needed and can be very flexible. Will consider overnight if needed

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no yes yes
Last Updated: 11/09/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour

Currently charging £8 an hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.