Nanny in Belfast

Babysitter in Belfast

Usually responds within 4 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Sep 2019 Last Updated Sep 2019 Last Login 13 Nov 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
After School Nanny
First Aid Training
Daytime Babysitter

About Me

I am Primary School Teacher who is 22. I from to Spanish but I have decided to come Belfast to improve my English level. I am eager for this new stage in my life!

My Experience

In the past, I worked as a babysitter and private tutor with children between 2-12 years old.

My Qualifications

Degree in Teaching for Primary Education specializing in Physical Education.
Certificates and Courses:
First aid course and Pedagogy of multiple intelligent courses.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes no
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 16/09/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.