Babysitter in Portsmouth

Female Non-smoker Member since Sep 2019 Last Updated Sep 2019 Last Login Nov 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter

About Me

I am in my second year studying Marine Environmental Science at Portsmouth Uni- I'm kind,fun, reliable and responsible and have lots of experience working with children.

My Experience

For 3 years, I have worked for a family with 3 young children- one of which has special educational needs and doesn't attend school. In my gap year and during breaks from University, I worked 5 days a week in the family home caring, cleaning and home schooling. I have also offered babysitting services for the past 3 years and am looking for work in Portsmouth now!

My Qualifications

-12 GCSE'S A*-C
-3 Advanced level qualificaitions (Geography, English lit, Biology)
-Paediatric first aid qualififcation

My Availability

My University timetable changes week by week, but is a timetable with few contact hours. I will often be available during weekdays and weekends so please send me a message and we can sort something out!

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 13/09/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £7.50 per hour

From £7.50 an hour, £9.00 after midnight.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.