Childminder in Cambridge

Female Member since Sep 2019 Last Updated Feb 2020 Last Login 05 Jun 2020

My Summary

Flexible Hours

About Me

Hi my name is Donna and I have been a Ofsted Registered childminder for 14 years, I live on fulbourn rd Cambridge Cb1
I have been married for 17 years to my husband Mark. I have three children 16, 14, 9. I like keeping fit, going out with friends. I like to keeping busy. I work Mon fri hours 9 till 5.5.30 flexible on time and days.

My Experience

First aid trained
Mum off 3 children looked after twins from 4 months till school age.
Clean driving License
14 yrs experience childminder OFSTED

DBS checked
Flexible hours and days
First aid training certificates
Working days mon -fri
Childcare vouchers

My Qualifications

14 yrs OFSTED childminding looked after children from the age off 6 months to pre school age. And after school age.
First aid
DBS checked

My Availability

Have a part time space from April 2020

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 18/02/2020

My Fees

  • Childminding from £6.00 per hour

£6.00 per hr full time or £7.00 per hr part time No bank holidays
4 weeks full pay
Setting fee this is to hold a place and does not come off first payment

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.