
Babysitter in Crawley Down

Female Non-smoker Member since Sep 2019 Last Updated Sep 2019 Last Login Oct 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Ofsted Registered
Free NHS Emergency Childcare

About Me

Dear family,
I am an European citizen from Portugal, mature, responsible, punctual, trustworthy and with an education in public European Universities. Presently, I am an Au Pair of a British family. I don't smoke neither drink alcohol. I do appreciate Children and I am very comfortable with animals. I am available to do babysitting, monday-friday, mornings and evenings. I am also available to do it during the weekends. I have the family's car at my disposal. I am looking for families near Crawley Down or East Grinstead.

My Experience

Presently I am an Au Pair of a British family with two children, age 8, 12 years old, living near Crawley Down (England).
Previously, I was the Au Pair of: a British family (Ghanian origines), with two sons, age 4, 7 years old, living in Croydon (England); a British-Irish family, with a daughter, age 10 years old, living in Madrid (Spain); a French family with two sons, age 3, 6 years old, living in Annecy (France). The children of these families went to private schools.

My Qualifications

Degree University in Natural Sciences and Economics. I don't have any specific qualifications to be a nanny (i.e. to look after babies) or to take care of persons with special needs but I am able to take care of babies or elderly people if your family doesn't require specific qualifications for it.

My Availability

monday-friday: mornings 9.30 am - 1pm; evenings 7pm - 12pm.
weekend: 7am - 12pm

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no yes yes
Last Updated: 21/09/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £5.00 per hour

5 pounds per hour. Future negotiations are possible in case of several hours.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.