Registered Childminder Job in London Borough Of Tower Hamlets

Female Member since Sep 2019 Last Updated Oct 2019 Last Login 19 Oct 2019 Email

About Me

Solo mum with young baby girl, looking to start back working 2 days a week from October 2019.

I'm an online educator and currently studying towards a Masters (also, online!)

My dissertation will combine creative writing & online learning - so learning & creativity are important to me.

I've lived abroad & studied a few languages, thus have an international outlook.

I love the cinema, reading, writing and exercise - but currently not doing any of these due to taking care of the little one!

My Requirements

Registered Childminder
Babysitter
Part Time Nanny
Nanny Share
Male Nanny
Household Help

To care for the baby (4 and a half months old) at your home & local baby activity venues.

2 days a week on Tuesdays & Wednesdays, term-time.

Scope to increase to 3 times a week (Thursdays) in future.

Newborn/young baby experience necessary.

French/Spanish/Chinese speakers welcome.

Male carers welcome.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no yes yes no no no no
Afternoon no yes yes no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 10/10/2019

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.