
Babysitter in Canterbury

Female Non-smoker Member since Sep 2019 Last Updated Sep 2019 Last Login Sep 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

Hi, I am a university student, currently studying part time.

My Experience

1. I have tutored (GCSE Level) student. 2. My previous experiences working with younger children include: being a member of Girlguiding ( assisting and leading activities for youths ), and working together with Loxford Primary School to create a Sport Relief Event for children in our community.

My Qualifications

- BA (Hons) Architecture
SUBJECTS: English Literature and language, Psychology, Art, Italian
- KS3/4 AND GCSE - GRADES ATTAINED A*- C _Including English and Maths

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 15/09/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour


My Documents


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.