Babysitter in Portsmouth

Female Non-smoker Member since Sep 2019 Last Updated Sep 2019 Last Login Sep 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I'm 28 years old, I have an experience in childcare kids in the age from new born to teenagers) and work with people with disabilities. I am currently working as a private carer for someone with disability part time and I am looking for more work. I am great with children, I spent most of my life taking care of kids and people. I speak English and Polish. I can help with housework along with taking care of children.

My Experience

My parents have a foster house in which I grown up and there learned how to take care of children in any age, it is been a part of my everyday life since I was 10 years old.
Back in Poland I have done adoption and foster parent course.
I also did a course for scout leader and I used to have my own scout group.
I also volunteered in Dr Clown charity (started by Patch Adams), which included visiting sick children at hospitals and organizing events for them.
I have an experience in childcare and housekeeping with several clients both in Poland and UK
I have been working a as a private carer for the disabled people for last 2 years through the company Ask Jules

My Qualifications

I completed Health and Safety course, First Aid and manual handling training.
My DBS is up to date.
I completed foster parenting course.

My Availability

As I am working part time as a carer I am available at certain days only, please contact me for more informations. I didn't highlighted nights but I could also occasionally take night shifts if needed.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 15/09/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

I am looking for £10 per hour day time and £12 per hour night time for a childcare, unless someone would also like me to do the housekeeping, then I charge £17 per hour (but price could be negotiable)

My Documents

This member has provided us with electronic copies of the following documents that have been reviewed by Childcare.co.uk and are held on file. The documents have been certified by the member as being true and accurate. We recommend you ask to see original copies of the documents before you hire them in order verify the true accuracy for yourself. Find out more about checks & references.

  • Full CV (added 15/09/2019)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.