Avatar for Sarah


Babysitter in Dewsbury

Female Member since Sep 2019 Last Updated May 2024 Last Login May 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I am a 27 year old professional and Law graduate. I am very creative and have a vivid imagination and get on very well with children. I enjoy a healthy lifestyle and going to the gym. I love to read and enjoy writing.

My Experience

I have brought up my sisters who are twins since they’ve been babies. They are now teenagers. I have baby say for friends.

My Qualifications

I don’t have any childcare qualifications however I am a law graduate

My Availability

I work full time 9-5 but I am available evenings and weekends.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 16/09/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My Documents


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.