
Babysitter in Huddersfield

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Sep 2019 Last Updated Nov 2019 Last Login Mar 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Newborn Experience

About Me

MA by Research student (Music) at the University of Huddersfield looking for a part-time baby-sitting job. I'm open, friendly and enjoy spending time with children of all ages. Would love to meet some people who might benefit from my service! I'm Polish (but speak English on a native level), 27 years old, crazy about music, films, reading, foreign languages and cats!!

My Experience

I did a lot of baby-sitting during my first study in The Hague,The Netherlands. I have got experience with children, as did a lot of private violin teaching and music workshops in London, UK, as well as taught English for 2 years at the Warsaw St. Patrick's School of English in my home country Poland (ages 6-16).

My Qualifications

BMus, MPerf (Music), postgraduate degrees in management, speak English like a mother tongue, Spanish & German on a communicative level, understand written Dutch and Croatian

My Availability

Available every working day until about 3pm

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 17/11/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.