
Nanny in Runcorn

Babysitter in Runcorn

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Sep 2019 Last Updated Jul 2020 Last Login Oct 2020 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
DBS Check
After School Nanny
First Aid Training
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Bedtime Nanny

About Me

A 23 year old child psychologist, who loves working with kids.

My Experience

Experience with babies incl. newborns, toddlers and older kids. As nanny, as well as a child psychologist, by providing mindfulness therapy.

My Qualifications

Bachelor of Science with Honours in Psychology - Certificate
Health and Social care NVQ L2

My Availability

Usually flexible

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes no
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 19/07/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £9.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.