
Babysitter in Royal Borough Of Kingston Upon Thames

Member since Sep 2019 Last Updated Sep 2019 Last Login Sep 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

Hello, my name is Jemma and I am a 26 year old Student Nurse (Adult Field). I am a friendly, caring and calm person looking for some babysitting work to do alongside my studies. Please contact me with any questions!

My Experience

I have worked in various healthcare settings through my degree, and previously have worked as a support worker supporting adults with learning disabilities in their day to day life. I have also babysat for my friends and family.

My Qualifications

8 GCSE's Grades A-B, A levels in History, Psychology, English Literature and Sociology Grades B-C, First Aid Training and I am in my 2nd year of my Adult Nursing degree.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 17/09/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour

My Documents


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.