Nanny in Brighton

Babysitter in Brighton

Usually responds within 2 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Sep 2019 Last Updated May 2020 Last Login 18 May 2020

My Summary

Live Out Nanny
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Bedtime Nanny

About Me

Hellooo !!!

My name is María, I'm 36, and I am support worker. I am mature and very responsible. I love crafts, outdoor activities, baking and do sports.

I like to think I am a positive, smiley person and I always try to see the best in people. I am kind and caring by nature and do my best to help people out when they need it. I have a lot of patience and a gentle and approach when it comes to looking after little ones.

I am very creative as I studied arts in Spain and love crafts. I play drums and guitar. I have a lot of energy and I'm very reliable and hardworking, and I'm happy to help out in other areas if anything else needs doing.

I am designer as well who is creating encounters and making connections with communities.
At the moment, I am studying sociology in my university (UNED). It is a distance so I can study while I improve my life in UK and work.

A few more practical things you might like to know:
- I have driving licence
- Galician and Spanish are my first and second languages but I can communicate in English, Italian and Portuguese.
- DBS checked

If you would like to know more about me, please do get in touch.

Thank you for reading,

My Experience

Communication between the families of the students, the houses of exchange and the college in a exchange trips.
Organizing excursions and activities in the center.
I developed strong skills in communication, motivation and empathy.
Answer a wide range of childcare needs for parents leaving on business or personal trips, in need of after school care, or out for a day or evening.
Prepare meals for children and keep the house clean and picked up.
Bath and groom younger children when needed, and assist older children with bedtime preparations. Read to children and engage in a range of educational and fun activities.
Maintain child-friendly, safe environments.
Supervise children in extra-curricular activities and transport to and from sites.
Occasionally handle sick children who must stay home from or leave school early.

My Qualifications

NCFE Diploma in an Introduction to Health, Social Care

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 18/05/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £9.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.