Haddy
image/svg+xml

Private Tutor in Leeds

Babysitter in Leeds

5 stars
(2)

Usually responds within 24 hours

Female Member since Sep 2019 Last Updated May 2022 Last Login 26 May 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Montessori Trained
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I am a 23yea old Dentistry Student at Leeds University. I am looking for a very flexible family to babysit or private tutor for. In turn I’m extremely time organised, reliable and dedicated with your children. I love being with children, I’m patient, proactive and very caring.

My Experience

For the past 4years, I’ve regularly babysat for childcare.co.uk families. With the children typically ranging from 4months to 12years old. References can be provided. I’m very comfortable with children of any age as I’m the eldest of 5 siblings the youngest being 9, 8 and 1years old and have been babysitting non family since I was 17years old.

2 Months Volunteering at Montessori School in Cambodia

Summer Au Pair in Italy. Tutoring English.

1 year Coaching Netball and Hockey- Independent Secondary School

2 years Tutoring for GCSE subjects, with Y9 student.

My Qualifications

No official childcare qualifications.
10 GSCEs- 5 As and 5 A*s

A- Alevel Chemistry
B- Alevel Biology
A- Alevel Geography

My Availability

I can work up to 20hours a week, especially now all my exams are over, I am very flexible most days, particularly evenings and weekends.
Just organise with me in advance when you’d like me to work. I value good communication with families

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 26/05/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £15.00 per hour
  • Tutoring from £25.00 per hour

£15/hour including transport costs. I am not an idol babysitter. I don’t use my phone. I make sure to engage with each child, read, play and do activities with them. I believe I give quality 1-to-1 interaction with each child I babysit/tutor.

I charge a 1hour rate if you’d like to have a prior meeting with me in person, at your house/with you children.

My Documents

  • Reference: International Volunteering Project at NGO, Cambodia (added 13/01/2020)
  • First Aid Certificate: Level 3 Emergency First Aid at Work (RQF) (added 13/01/2020)
  • UK Passport (added 13/01/2020)
  • DBS Check (added 13/01/2020)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

Below are the latest reviews for Haddy. Please note that reviews represent the subjective opinions of other Childcare.co.uk users and not of Childcare.co.uk. Parents must carry out their own checks and references on childcare providers to ensure that they are completely happy before enaging in the use of their services.

Haddy has looked after my daughters on a few occasions. They always look forward to seeing her. Haddy is very professional and always on time and communicates well.

  • 5 stars Overall

by Avatar for Laura Laura about Avatar for Haddy Haddy on 29/03/2022

She is an amazing & professional young lady. My three daughters loved her so much. The most important she is very flexible & always on time. I strongly recommend her without hesitation.

  • 5 stars Overall
  • 5 stars Setting
  • 5 stars Cleanliness
  • 5 stars Food
  • 5 stars Communication

by Avatar for Hanadi Hanadi about Avatar for Haddy Haddy on 03/01/2022

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.