Avatar for Claire
Claire

Registered Childminder Job in Reigate And Banstead

Usually responds within 3 hours

Female Member since Sep 2019 Last Updated May 2022 Last Login 16 Jun 2022

About Me

Hi - I’m a working Mum & have a lovely, bright, polite and kind daughter who is 8 years old. We are an active family who love travelling, socialising & having fun together. We live in Meadvale in between Redhill & Reigate in a lovely house. We’re very organised but pedalling fast to keep up with our busy lives - so we really need some help.

My job is demanding and I’m trying to juggle a busy life as a career mum. My husband also has a demanding career so we are looking for someone who can help us with after school care for our daughter & extra help in school holidays.

We’ve had live in au pairs for the past 4 years who have all had a great experience with us but as our daughter is getting slightly older we are rethinking our childcare to better support her needs with homework, hobbies etc.

My Requirements

Registered Childminder
Housekeeper
After School Nanny
Household Help
Out of School Club

Pick up from Reigate Parish Mon - Fri.. Making dinner. Helping with homework & having fun after school until we get home at 6-6.30pm. Occasionally we may need a few extra hours as we have to travel for work but that would be by mutual agreement if possible. We don’t require overnights. We would be happy to share with another child provided it was a good match for our daughter.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 30/05/2022

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.