Nanny in Norwich

Usually responds within 24 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Sep 2019 Last Updated Sep 2019 Last Login 25 Oct 2019 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help
Nanny Share
Potty Trainer

About Me

I'm an outgoing, confident and fun person. I enjoy crafts and messy play and love being outside.
I have a 3 year old son who often keeps me busy (!)

My Experience

I've worked within nurseries for 6 years, mainly with babies ages from 3 months to 16 months, but I have worked with older ages too.
I spent one year in Spain as an Au Pair and of course have hands on experience with my own child.

My Qualifications

Level 3 in Children and Young Persons Workforce, Peadiatric first aid, Safeguarding and child protection.

My Availability

My son currently attends nursery all day Tuesday, Wednesday and Friday so I'm able to work these days. If any other days, I am able to change his nursery days or, if okay with everyone, I can have my son with me. He loves playing with other children and making friends!

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no yes yes no yes no no
Afternoon no yes yes no yes no no
After School no yes yes no yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 17/09/2019

My Fees

  • Nannying from £9.50 per hour (gross)

I charge £9.50 per hour, less if I have my son with me (which I wouldn't if on a Tuesday Wednesday or Friday)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.