Household Help in Calvert

Babysitter in Calvert

Female Non-smoker Member since Sep 2019 Last Updated Sep 2019 Last Login 23 Oct 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Pet Sitter

About Me

I have recently relocated to Calvert and I am looking to undertake childcare roles within the area.

My Experience

I have sole care experience for girls from new-born through to teenager.

My Qualifications

I am DBS cleared, hold First Aid qualification and a driver.

My Availability

Available immediately

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes no yes no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes no no yes no no
After School yes no no no yes no no
Evening no yes no yes yes yes yes
Overnight no yes no yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 30/09/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £15.00 per hour
  • Household Help from £15.00 per hour

I charge a standard rate of £15 per hour for childcare, Nanny and household roles.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Household Help.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.