Babysitter in Hereford

Usually responds within 15 minutes

Female Non-smoker Member since Sep 2019 Last Updated Sep 2019 Last Login 10 Jan 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter

About Me

Hello my name is Beth, I am a 20 year old currently studying Special Needs, Disability and Inclusion at the University of Worcester. I am fully DBS checked.

My Experience

I have plenty of experience working with children - this includes my 3 younger siblings all under the age of 10. I also have coached sports to children aged 7-11. I have worked 2 summers as a camp counsellor in America - this included me looking after 9 children aged 6-11, these children all had special needs. We worked on daily living skills and social skills!

My Qualifications

I have 9 GCSE’s grade C and above.
An extended diploma in Sport and Exercise Science.

My Availability

I am currently at University so evenings and weekends work best with me, although there are some weekdays I would be able to work throughout the day.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 03/12/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.