
Nanny in Eltham

Babysitter in Eltham

Female Non-smoker Member since Sep 2019 Last Updated Sep 2019 Last Login 18 Oct 2020 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Bedtime Nanny
Festival Nanny
Virtual Nanny

About Me

A natural care taker and a hard working individual with fondness for kids, I am trustworthy and responsible, as can be seen from my experience and references as an Au Pair/agency staff. I have experience in taking care of three kids at a time at ages between one and nine. I adapt quickly to different children personalities and have found out that children themselves feel comfortable with me very soon after first interaction. If you need someone that both you and your kids would feel comfortable with, then I am sure I am the right person.

My Experience

I have 5 years experience with children from 0-14 years old. I started as Au- pair in England for a year. After that i move to Scotland and i was working in agenci that cover lot of tupes of childcare like: babysitting, nanny, mothers help, nurseries helping/assistant staff, breakfast/ after school club assistant staff, play workers, crech workers.
At this time i learned how to cook/ feed babies ot toddler, diaper change, taking them to and from school/nurnery/ gym/ park/ help them with homework, entertaining them and pley with them.
In the nurneries and school clubs i learned how to provide the right activities fot the right age, also how to understand and support children when needed.

My Qualifications

- Child care level 3
- Child Playwork level 3
- First Aid course
- Peadiatric Nursing and First aid course level 3
- Child Safeguarding level 2

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no yes yes no
Last Updated: 19/09/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.