Simon

Babysitter in Sevenoaks

Usually responds within 12 hours

Male Member since Sep 2019 Last Updated Dec 2021 Last Login Dec 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I am a parent living in central Sevenoaks available for babysitting

My Experience

I have a 19 year old son who lives with me and is in his first year at Durham. I am a hands-on, nurturing parent with plenty of experience raising children, encouraging them to be curious, brave and self-confident. I particularly enjoy reading stories aloud and have instilled a love of literature in my own son

My Qualifications

I have an Enhanced DBS Certificate as an Adult workforce COVID-19 RVS NHS Volunteer Responder. I and my household are fully vaccinated against COVID-19.

My Availability

Evening babysitting

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 14/12/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

I charge an hourly, evening or overnight rate, being flexible in order to be fair if you are out for the evening and don't want to clock watch

My Documents

  • DBS Check (added 18/06/2021)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.