PeaceK

Nanny in Stoke

Babysitter in Stoke

Female Member since Sep 2019 Last Updated Nov 2021 Last Login 25 Nov 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live In Nanny
Live Out Nanny
After School Nanny
First Aid Training
Bedtime Nanny
Key Worker Childcare

About Me

I currently have an enhanced DBS on the Update service and several training certificates.

My Experience

I have worked in the childcare sector since 2017 and have gained a lot of experience over this time. I have experience working with children with learning disabilities and working with older children.

My Qualifications

I currently hold 3 A-levels in psychology, biology and chemistry and 9 GCSEs.
I have a Child Protection Level 1 certificate, First Aid certificate for child and babies.

My Availability

Availability will need to be discussed in an initial interview.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no yes yes yes
Morning no no no no yes yes yes
Afternoon no no no no yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 07/11/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

Between £9 - £10 depending on how regular and long hours are. Message me to get more information.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.