Nanny in Canterbury

Babysitter in Canterbury

Female Non-smoker Member since Sep 2019 Last Updated Sep 2019 Last Login 02 Dec 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
EU Passport
First Aid Training
Own Car
Full Driving Licence

About Me

I am a UKC graduate who now lives in Canterbury, working part-time as an actress, theatre-maker and facilitator for an inclusive dance company. I am looking for nannying/babysitting/tutoring work 1-2 days a week. I have a degree in English and Drama, and am highly experienced in working with young people, early years and people with learning disabilities.

My Experience

I have experience as a drama facilitator, working with children from 3-18, including children with additional needs. Due to my degree, I also have experience at essay writing and tutoring. I have worked for University of Kent's student support, as well as delivering bespoke dance workshops in special ed schools in canterbury.

My Qualifications

First Aid (Higher Qualification)
Chaperone License
MA Physical Acting - Distinction
BA English and American Literature and Drama Studies - 1st

My Availability

Mondays & Thursdays (and some weekends).

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes no no yes no no no
Morning yes no no yes no no no
Afternoon yes no no yes no no no
After School yes no no yes no no no
Evening yes no no yes no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 20/09/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.