Nanny in Southampton

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Aug 2011 Last Updated Jun 2019 Last Login 11 Jul 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny

About Me

Nanny with 17 month old, active & outdoorsy, love crafts & baking also happy to help with school homework & planning actives & play dates.

My Experience

Over 15 years experience. Have experience from newborns to pre teens and teens with in an educational setting. worked with hearing impaired children & children with English as a second language.

My Qualifications

I have a BSc (hons) in psychology & child development
I am first aid trained

My Availability

Happy to be flexible with availability
In addition available to help with the odd weekend or babysitting.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 12/06/2019

My Fees

  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.