Nanny in West Itchenor

Babysitter in West Itchenor

Usually responds within 2 hours

Member since Sep 2019 Last Updated Nov 2019 Last Login 21 Nov 2019 Email

My Summary

Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

25 yo Australian living in south England. Moved to the country for work, trained and working flexible hours as a paramedic. Living with my partner and puppy in West Sussex.

My Experience

Grew up nannying niece and nephews, cousins, and babies of family and friends. Have a variety of medical certificates from my degree.

My Qualifications

Paramedic degree, dbs check, advanced first aid trained.

My Availability

Flexible.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 20/11/2019

My Fees

  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (net)
  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour

£10 per hour + mileage.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.