
Childminder in London Borough Of Lewisham

Female Non-smoker Member since Sep 2019 Last Updated Sep 2019 Last Login 15 Sep 2020 Email

My Summary

Ofsted Registered
Special Needs Experience
Overnight Care
First Aid Training
DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
School Pickups
Childcare Qualifications
Childminding Agency Registered
Flexible Hours

About Me

Hello my name is Rosa. I am bilingual English/Italian. I’m married and I have two children, one daughter of 13 years old and one son of 6 years old. My youngest son goes to Downderry primary school. I am OFSTED Registered and live in a nice house in Bromley with a spacious back garden. We are 10 minutes away from Grove park station and 5/10 minutes away to the local parks, libraries and swimming pools. I do drop offs/pick ups from Downderry primary school. Additionally, Breakfast/Lunch/snack/dinner are fresh and home made. I love cooking and I enjoy preparing nice good dishes. I work from Monday to Friday ( occasional weekend when required) from 7 am to 8 pm, for CHILDREN AGE 8 AND ABOVE. I do love children naturally and understand children of all different backgrounds. I understand how is difficult for parents to leave your child with a stranger but I’ll do everything on my power to make this process easier for you by working together to suit the needs of your family.

My Experience

I have 5 years experience in caring for children including special needs children. Also, I registered in August 2019 after doing all the necessary training to become a Childminder.

My Qualifications

All qualifications needed to become an OFSTED registered childminder. A Bachelor Degree in Psychology.

My Availability

Monday-Friday from 7 am to 8 pm

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 28/09/2019

My Fees

  • Childminding from £8.00 per hour

£8 per hour

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.